Full Terms and Conditions

1. This Promotion is only open to those aged 18 or over.
So that we are completely fair, employees of Pret A Manger, its agents and anyone professionally connected to the promotions are not allowed to enter.

2. Promotion Period: Enter from 00.01 BST on 3rd June 2016. This Promotion will continue until further notice. The Promoter will give one week’s notice when the Promotion is ending by posting a message on Pret.com.

3. No purchase necessary.

4. The Gift: Pret Team Members will randomly give out Pret Coins to visitors of any Pret shop globally. A Pret Coin can be exchanged for a free lunch for the winner and a friend. A free lunch consists of:
a. 1 x sandwich, baguette, wrap or salad
b. 1 x packet of crisps or popcorn
c. 1 x can or bottle of drink

5. All elements of the Pret lunch will need to be redeemed in one transaction.

6. Pret Coins currently have no expiry date as the Promotion will continue until further notice. When the Promoter gives one week’s notice that the Promotion is ending by posting a message on Pret.com, the expiry of the coins will also be noted. A full list of shops can be found at: http://pret.ae/en-ae/find-us

7. Pret reserves the right to refuse service to anyone who is not acting within the spirit of the Promotion.

8. There is no cash alternative in whole or in part.

9. To the extent permitted by the law, Pret A Manger will not be liable for any loss or damage that arises out of or in connection with this Promotion howsoever caused (whether in contract, tort including without limitation negligence, statutory duty or otherwise).

10. If someone or something tampers with this Promotion in some way whether by fraud, technical failures, system errors or other issues, Pret A Manger and its agencies will not be responsible if the Promotion or the Gift are not capable of running as planned.

11. By entering you confirm that you have read and agree to these terms and conditions.

12. The Promoter’s decision is binding in all matters relating to this promotion, and no correspondence shall be entered into.

13. These terms and conditions are governed by UAE Law and shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the UAE Courts.

Promoter: Pret A Manger, 1 Hudson’s Place, Victoria, SW1V 1PZ, United Kingdom.

For all media enquiries, please get in touch via email at

press@pret.com

We are opening a beautiful shop in Dubai International Airport

بيان كامل بالأحكام والشروط

1. يُسمح بالمشاركة في هذا العرض الترويجي فقط لمن تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فما فوق. حتى نحقق العدالة الكاملة، لا يُسمح بمشاركة موظفي شركة "بريت إيه مانجر" ووكلائها وأي شخص يرتبط مهنيًا بالعرض الترويجي.

2. مدة العرض الترويجي: تبدأ المشاركة من الساعة 00.01 بالتوقيت البريطاني الصيفي في 3 يونيه 2016. سوف يستمر هذا العرض الترويجي لحين توجيه إشعار آخر. سوف يوجّه المروّج إشعار مدته أسبوع واحد عندما يوشك العرض الترويجي على الانتهاء من خلال نشر رسالة على موقع Pret.com.

3. لست مضطرًا إلى إتمام أي عمليات شراء.

4. الهدايا: يوزِّع أعضاء فريق شركة "بريت عشوائيًا قطع معدنية على زوّار أي من متاجر "بريت" على مستوى العالم. تؤهِّل قطعة "بريت" المعدنية الفائز وأحد أصدقائه للحصول على وجبة غداء مجانية. تتكون وجبة الغداء المجانية مما يلي:
أ) ‌1x ساندويتش، أو رغيف فرنسي، أو رغيف ملفوف أو سلاطة
ب) ‌1x عبوة من رقائق البطاطس أو الفشار
‌ج) 1x علبة أو زجاجة مشروب معدنية

5. يجب الحصول على جميع محتويات وجبة الغداء "بريت" في معاملة واحدة.

6. لا يوجد تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية حاليًا لقطع "بريت" المعدنية لأن العرض الترويجي سيستمر لحين توجيه إشعار آخر. عندما يُوجِّه المروّج إشعار مدته أسبوع يفيد بأنّ العرض الترويجي أوشك على الانتهاء من خلال نشر رسالة على موقع Pret.com، سيتمر أيضًا تقديم إشعار بشأن انتهاء صلاحية قطع "بريت" المعدنية. يمكنكم الإطلاع على قائمة كاملة بالفروع على رابط الموقع http://pret.ae/ar-ae/find-us.

7. تحتفظ شركة "بريت" بحقها في رفض تقديم الخدمة لأي شخص يتصرف بطريقة تتنافى مع روح العرض الترويجي.

8. لا يوجد بديل نقدي بصورة كاملة أو جزئية.

9. إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون، لا تتحمل شركة "بريت إيه مانجر" المسئولية إزاء أي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ عن هذا العرض الترويجي أو فيما يتعلق به أيًا كان السبب (سواء أكان ذلك بموجب عقد أو مسئولية تقصيرية شاملًة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الإهمال أو الواجب القانوني أو خلاف ذلك).

10. في حالة تسبب أحد الأشخاص أو الأشياء في التلاعب بهذا العرض الترويجي سواء عن طريق الاحتيال أو الأعطال الفنية أو أخطاء بالنظام أو غير ذلك من المسببات، فلا تتحمل شركة "بريت إيه مانجر" ووكالاتها مسئولية عدم سريان العرض الترويجي أو الهدايا على النحو المخطط له.

11. بمشاركتك في هذا العرض الترويجي، أنت تقرّ بقراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام والموافقة عليها.

12. قرار المروّج مُلزم في جميع المسائل المتعلقة بهذا العرض الترويجي، ولن يتم إجراء أي مراسلات.

13. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقانون دبي كما تخضع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم دبي.

المروِّج: شركة "بريت إيه مانجر"، 1 هدسون بليس، فيكتوريا، SW1V 1PZ، المملكة المتحدة.

لجميع استفسارات وسائل الإعلام، يرجى التواصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

press@pret.com

We are opening a beautiful shop in Dubai International Airport